304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124
The main problem with OnlyFans from a fan’s point of view is that you can’t predict what content awaits you behind the paywall. Being dissatisfied with a new subscription is not uncommon. Fortunately, you can easily unsubscribe from any account to avoid being charged again by the platform.
In this guide, we will explain how to stop your OnlyFans subscription and how to delete your account completely. We will also explain the details of the OnlyFans subscription terms. Read on to find out if you can get a refund and what the unsubscribe options are for fans.
Unsubscribing from an OnlyFans account is quite simple – follow the steps below:
If you are using an iPhone to access OnlyFans, please follow the instructions below to unsubscribe from someone:
You can cancel someone’s OnlyFans subscription on an Android by following the steps below:
Yes, if you delete an OnlyFans account, all of your subscriptions will be instantly terminated. Any other data will also be removed from the platform. This is how you can delete an OnlyFans account:
1. Open OnlyFans in the browser and log in to your account.
2. Click on your profile picture located in the corner of your screen.
3. Navigate to “Settings.”
4. Click “Bill.”
5. Scroll down to the bottom and choose “Delete account.”
6. Confirm that you are not a robot by entering the code from the image.
7. Confirm the action by clicking “Yes, delete”.
No, OnlyFans never issues refunds for subscriptions, even if you forget to cancel. But what if the content doesn’t fit the description or violates OnlyFans rules in some other way? Even then, the platform will not issue you a refund.
This may seem unfair, but all transactions made by fans are part of an agreement between a fan and a creator. The platform only stores content and facilitates transactions, but is not involved in the deal. In other words, the only way to get a refund from OnlyFans is to contact the creator directly or settle the dispute in court.
When you try to cancel an OnlyFans subscription, the platform offers you two options. You can disable automatic rebilling or disable it and unfollow the account. If you choose the former, your subscription will last until the next billing day.
Until that day, you will be able to access any content from the creator. Then you lose access. If you choose the latter, your subscription will be terminated immediately and you will no longer be able to view any creator’s content.
Many users are confused as to why OnlyFans collects unsubscribe reason data. The platform application is primarily for the purposes of data analysis and monitoring of term violations. Your answer will not affect you in any way.
Now that you know how to unsubscribe from an OnlyFans account, you can be sure that you will not be charged again when you do. Be careful when subscribing to new creators on the platform to avoid scams. Getting a refund is not impossible, but the process is much more complicated than on most other platforms. The sum is probably not worth your time and effort.
What is your opinion on OnlyFans’ no-refund policy? Share your thoughts in the comments section below.